STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 95 - RASA YANG SAMA (the same feeling) ORIGINAL SONG BY ENAZIRMA

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is my entry for this week open mic contest. An original song, written and performed by me @enazirma in Bahasa Malaysia

About two months i am not active in Steemit. Now i do come back for open mic contest. Hope you guys like it. Thank you.

Rasa Yang Sama

Andai cinta ungkapkanlah sepenuh jiwa dan raga
Biarku tahu erti cintamu
Andai rindu lafazkanlah
Biarku memahaminya
Jangan simpan dalam hati

Aku juga merasakan seperti dirimu
Ingin selalu dekat denganmu
Walau jarak mrmisahkan kita berdua
Dalam mimpi kitakan bertemu

Ku rindu, kau rindu, Ku sayang kepadamu
Kau rindu, ku rindu, Kau sayang kepadaku.

English translation
if you love me, expresses it full of soul and body
let me know what your love means
if you miss me, say it out let me understand it, do not keep in mind

I also feel the same
want to always be close to you
although the distance separates us both
in the dream we meet

I miss you, and you miss me, I love you
You miss me, and I miss you, You love me.

Sort:  

Lovely composition and performance, brother!

Thanks for the comment brother, really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65045.20
ETH 3523.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37