STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 104 - Ahora Estoy Aqui, Mi Amor (Original Song) by @Enazirma

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi Guys, Hola amigos.
Here is my entry for this week open mic contest week 104. An original song, in Spanish language, Ahora Estoy Aqui, Mi Amor (Now I'm Here My Love) lyrics, song and performed by me @enazirma.
Hope you guys like it.

This week , I chose to write the lyrics in Spanish language, and try my best to sang in good Spanish diction. Please do not get mad at me if my diction is bad. I am still learning.
Por favor perdoname.

Really hope you guys like it. Realmente espero que les guste.

Thank you. Gracias.

Letra:

Ahora estoy aquí, mi amor
Estoy aquí a tu lado
no estés triste
Siempre estoy para ti

Ahora estoy aquí, mi amor
por favor sonrie
no estés triste
No te dejaré solo

seca tus lágrimas mirándome
Te quiero mucho
seca tus lágrimas mirándome
Estoy siempre contigo

English Translation:

Now I'm here, my love
I'm here by your side
do not be sad
I am always for you

Now I'm here, my love
please smile
do not be sad
I will not leave you alone

dry your tears looking at me
I love you so much
dry your tears looking at me
I'm always with you

Sort:  

Hi! I'm amazed by the fact that you decided to write a song in our language....I think it's cool. Great job with the pronunciation, nice voice and piano playing. However I'd like to make 32 suggestions, if I may: the word "sonrie", needs a little more spanish "e" at the end. And also, I don't know if the song is dedicated to a specific person, but just in case it is a woman , then "alone" should be translated "sola". I hope it helps. And keep it up!

steemit_open_mic_thank_you_for_playing.png

NOTE: Due to the some technical issues with Steemit right now it is very important to include a link to your Open Mic entry in the comments of the contest post so we do not miss your entry. We apologize if we missed your entry last week. Some posts did not show on the site.

Making sure to add a link to your post in the comments of the post linked below will make sure we see your entry.

It's actually in the rules:
POST THE LINK TO YOUR POST IN THE COMMENTS OF THIS POST.

Thanks. Happy Birthday, Open Mic.

Thank you so much for your kind comments. Really appreciate it. FYI, I am using Google translate from English to Spanish. I am still learning. Thanks

Enazirma, Let me start off by saying Though I do not speak Spanish so I thank you for the lyrics but without reading a word I felt the emotion of every word. Your song is very well written and a voice to match very dramatic heart felt soulful song. Thank you kindly for sharing your art~

thank you so much for the comments. Really appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83