STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 102: ANTARA MATAMU & MATAKU - HAIL AMIR (Cover) by ENAZIRMA

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi to all steemit friends

Here is my entry for this week open mic contest week 102. A cover song from Hail Amir Antara Matamu & Mataku, performed by me @enazirma in Bahasa Melayu Malay Language.

This time, i asked my friend, Mr. Lyron to help me to play the piano accompaniment.
Do enjoy my rendition of this song.

Lyrics
Di mata mu ku lihat
Sinaran bercahaya
Permata hati

Di wajah mu ku lihat
Senyuman yang berseri
Menawan hati

Pabila bersua
Bertentangan mata
Kelunya lidah ku
Tak dapat berkata

Renungan mata mu
Mendebarkan sukma
Terjalinlah kasih
Ikatan mesra

Pandangilah daku
Sepuas hati mu
Pabila berjauh
Ku tak merindu

English Translation
In your eyes I see
Glowing radiation
Heart gems

In your face I see
A smiling smile
Captivating hearts

When together
Contrary to the eyes
The order of my tongue
Can not say

Your eye reflection
Depth of soul
Love is love
Friendly bonds

Look at me
Your satisfaction
When you're away
I miss you

Thanks for all your support guys.

Love

@enazirma

Sort:  

Hi @enazirma,
Your post "STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 102: ANTARA MATAMU & MATAKU - HAIL AMIR (Cover) by ENAZIRMA" hast just been Resteemed !!! 🙂😉🙂
Because you're my follower. I'll continue to do it..


😉😉😉 Regards, free resteemed bot @tow-heed🙂🙂🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00