STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 79 - Jonas Blue - Perfect Strangers ft. JP Cooper (Piano Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hello everyone! I hope you are very well, here I leave my entry for the Steemit Open Mic Week 79, this time it is the Piano Cover of "Perfect Strangers " by Jonas Blue ft. JP Cooper. (Good luck to all participants! I Hope you enjoy it)/¡Hola a todos! Espero que esten muy bien, aquí dejo mi entrada para la semana 79 de Steemit Open Mic, esta vez es el piano cover de "Perfect Strangers" de Jonas Blue ft JP Cooper. (¡Buena suerte a todos los participantes! Espero que lo disfruten)

→→→Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this initiative←←←
→→→Gracias a @luzcypher y @pfunk por esta iniciativa←←←

I Really love this song, I hope you enjoy it // Realmente amo esta canción espero que les guste

Letra / Lyrics
You were looking at me like you wanted to stay
When I saw you yesterday
I'm not wasting your time, I'm not playing no games
I see you
Who knows the secret tomorrow will hold?
We don't really need to know
'Cause you're here with me now, I don't want you to go
You're here with me now, I don't want you to go
Maybe we're perfect strangers
Maybe it's not forever
Maybe intellect will change us
Maybe we'll stay together
Maybe we'll walk away
Maybe we'll realize
We're only human
Maybe we don't need no reason
Maybe we're perfect strangers
Maybe it's not forever
Maybe intellect will change us
Maybe we'll stay together
Maybe we'll walk away
Maybe we'll realize
We're only human
Maybe we don't need no reason
Why
Come on, come on, come on now
Maybe we don't need no reason
Why
Come on, come on, come on now
No one but you got me feeling this way
There's so much we can't explain
Maybe we're helping each other escape
I'm with you
Who knows the secret tomorrow will hold?
We don't really need to know
'Cause you're here with me now, I don't want you to go
You're here with me now, I don't want you to go
Maybe we're perfect strangers
Maybe it's not forever
Maybe intellect will change us
Maybe we'll stay together
Maybe we'll walk away
Maybe we'll realize
We're only human
Maybe we don't need no reason
Maybe we're perfect strangers
Maybe it's not forever
Maybe intellect will change us
Maybe we'll stay together
Maybe we'll walk away
Maybe we'll realize
We're only human
Maybe we don't need no reason
Why
Come on, come on, come on now
Maybe we don't need no reason
Why
Come on, come on, come on now
Come on, come on, come on now
Maybe we don't need no reason
Why
Come on, come on, come on now

→→→Thanks for watching... See you!←←←
→→→Gracias por ver... Nos vemos←←←

*Twitter and Instagram: @Emiliojmoreno
*Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvjLCYg-gZ7iN7wSoVyh29A

Sort:  

Que talento tienes @emiliojmoreno, yo tengo una hermana que hace lo mismo que tu, si quieres verifica su blog @saritaldana10

Gracias bro! ya me paso por el blog de tu hermana

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Me gusta, tienes talento. Saludos musicales.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62