STEEMIT OPEN MIC WEEK 76 - Coldplay - Hymn For The Weekend (Piano Cover) - Emilio Moreno Music

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Hello everyone! I hope you are very well, here I leave my entry for the Steemit Open Mic Week 76, this time it is the Piano Cover of "Hymn For The Weekend" by Coldplay. (Good luck to all participants! I Hope you enjoy it)

→→→Thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for this initiative←←←

This piano cover took a lot of effort, and I think it's one of my best works, I really hope you like it :)

Lyrics

Oh, angel sent from up above
You know you make my world light up
When I was down, when I was hurt
You came to lift me up
Life is a drink and love's a drug
Oh, now I think I must be miles up
When I was a river dried up
You came to rain a flood
Ah-oh-ah-oh-ah
Got me feeling drunk and high
So high, so high
Ah-oh-ah-oh-ah
Now I’m feeling drunk and high
So high, so high
Feeling drunk and high
Feeling drunk and high
So high
Oh, angel sent from up above
I feel it coursing through my blood
Life is a drink, your love's about
To make the stars come out
Ah-oh-ah-oh-ah
Got me feeling drunk and high
So high, so high
Ah-oh-ah-oh-ah
Now I’m feeling drunk and high
So high, so high
Feeling drunk and high
Feeling drunk and high
So high
That we shoot across the sky
That we shoot across the
That we shoot across the sky
That we shoot across the
That we shoot across the sky
That we shoot across the
That we shoot across the sky
That we shoot across the

→→→Thanks for watching... See you!←←←

*Twitter and Instagram: @Emiliojmoreno
*Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCvjLCYg-gZ7iN7wSoVyh29A

Sort:  

Thanks @luzcypher for this initiative!

¡Muy buen trabajo! Coldplay 😍 Excelente elección 💙 la estuve cantando al ritmo de tu piano 😊

JAJAJA! me alegra que te haya gustado y la hayas cantado con mi música! Saludos 💙😊

Excellent play, I must say. I wish i can play like that. Cool Stuff.

Thanks bro, You can bro! You only have to practice!!😊

cool my broth. amazing

Great performance my friend. I like it so much, piano is an amazing instrument and are a very good performer. I hope to see you soon. Saludos amigo desde Caracas

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by emiliojmoreno from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

excelente canción

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51