Steemit open mic Semana 78 elevo mi cancion (Author: Roberto Orellana)

in #openmic6 years ago

LETRA 'ELEVO MI CANCIÓN'

No existe palabra el mundo
con la que yo pueda expresar
la inmensa gratitud
que siento tan solo al cantar larai lai...
la gente le canta a la vida
y entona canciones de amor
Yo quiero agradecer
por el canto de mi voz

Coro:
Y elevo mi canción
como un ave que puede volar
tan legos hasta llegar al altar de mi Dios
y se que hasta el final
Dios sera mi razon de cantar
Pues mi voz es talento
que Dios me ha querido entregar

Cantando voy con mi guitarra
y aquel que me quiera escuchar
tendrá que saber que a Jesús solo quiero cantar


LETTER 'ELEVO MY SONG'
There is no word in the world
with which I can express
the immense gratitude
I feel so alone when singing larai lai ...
people sing to life
and sing love songs
I want to thank
by the singing of my voice

Chorus:
And I raise my song
like a bird that can fly
so lazy to the altar of my God
and I know that until the end
God will be my reason to sing
Well, my voice is talent
that God has wanted to give me

Singing I'm going with my guitar
and the one who wants to listen to me
will have to know that Jesus just want to sing

Sort:  

Gracias por permitir mi presentacón

Bonita canción

Muchas gracias por el comentario, bendiciones

Congratulations @emil01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99