Steemit Open Mic (Micrófono abierto) Semana 70: Autor y Compositor: Anoche llegastes tarde, Roberto Orellana

in #openmic6 years ago

Hello Greetings to all ... Today I sing for you the subject entitled: Last night you arrived late, Author and Composer: Roberto Orellana

I

Anoche llegaste tarde
cuando todos dormian
mientras tanto yo te esperaba
y pedía al Señor protegiera tu vida..aaa.

Hijo mío hay peligro en las calles
y es posible que el instinto te falle
alguna fechoría alguien cometerá
como siempre un inocente morirá

Coro
Dime que tengo que hacer
para poder retenerte
de manera que no salgas a escondidas
se que te puedo entender
por tu camino pasé
y en peligro se encuentra tu vida..aaa

II

Dime que quieres de mi
no quiero verte sufrir
cuando estés solo y no encuentres salida..aaa
recuerda por favor cuanto
cuanto te ama el Señor
aqui te espera siempre..ee tu familia

I
You were late last night
when everyone was sleeping
meanwhile I was waiting for you
and I asked the Lord to protect your life.

My son, there is danger in the streets
and it is possible that instinct fails you
some wrongdoing someone will commit
as always an innocent will die

Chorus
tell me what I have to do
to be able to hold you
so that you do not sneak out
I know I can understand you
I passed your way
and in danger is your life..aaa

** II **

tell me what do you want from me
I do not want to see you suffer
when you're alone and you can not find an exit ...
remember please how much
how much the Lord loves you
Here is always waiting for you .. see your family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66903.13
ETH 3103.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74