Open mic semana 69-recuerdo de mi hermano-(original music)

in #openmic6 years ago

¡Saludos amigos! Espero les guste mi presentación..

Esta canción va dedicada a mi hermano Luis Manzano, que como muchos venezolanos tuvieron que dejar a nuestro país para encontrar nuevas oportunidades en sus vidas y ayudar a sus familias.

Tema: La despedida de un hermano
Autor y compositor: Emil José Hernández
Música: Elison Rodriguez

I
Me levanto en la mañana, alguien toca mi ventana era mi hermano menor,
Hola hermano que ha pasado tienes llanto desolado dime algo por favor,
Hoy me marcho a lo lejos y no sé si regresar,
Dile a mamá cuanto la quiero y a todos los voy a extrañar

Coro
Hasta que nos volvamos a ver, y juntos recordar los momentos del ayer,
Hasta que nos volvamos a ver.
Hasta que nos volvamos a ver, los voy a llevar en mí… siempre


II
Desolado en esta noche asomado en mi ventana recordando los momentos que vivimos,
Te dedico estas palabras con el sonido de mi voz, imaginando tu presencia cariño y comprensión

Coro
Hasta que nos volvamos a ver, y juntos recordar los momentos del ayer,
Hasta que nos volvamos a ver.
Hasta que nos volvamos a ver, los voy a llevar en mí… siempre

This song is dedicated to my brother Luis Manzano, who like many Venezuelans had to leave our country to find new opportunities in their lives and help their families.

Theme: The farewell of a brother
Author and composer: Emil José Hernández
Music: Elison Rodriguez

I
I get up in the morning, someone touches my window was my younger brother,
Hello brother who has passed you have desolate crying tell me something please,
Today I leave in the distance and I do not know if to return,
Tell mom how much I love her and I'll miss everyone

Chorus
Until we meet again, and together remember the moments of yesterday,
Until we meet again.
Until we see each other again, I'll take them with me ... always

II
Desolate in this night leaning in my window remembering the moments we live,
I dedicate these words to you with the sound of my voice, imagining your presence, affection and understanding

Chorus
Until we meet again, and together remember the moments of yesterday,
Until we meet again.
Until we see each other again, I'll take them with me ... always

Sort:  

thank you very much..

Congratulations @emil01! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Beautiful entry and performance, gentlemen! I really enjoyed it!

thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

!Saludos¡ Bonito tu mensaje emilo1, Que bueno que aun hay personas transmitiendo por medio de su música, mensajes de reflecion...

gracias hermano

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66