Open mic week 70-Original Song

in #openmic6 years ago

hello Steemit, this is my entry for the open mic week 70 hosted by @luzcypher. Enjoy!

Sort:  

A Black Nigerian Slim Shady

upvoted :)

which studio is this? and is that a korg or a yamaha? mehn rapper man, youand @kingeazi need to be on a dope beat soon, mehn, im soooo booked up. Uyo right? im there next week.

daddy you came here too? i brought my trail along with me!:D

Its not a studio we just needed to use the piano. It's a Yamaha. No probz boss. We waiting on this side

Great one boss
I wish i could upvote this $100 with a 100% power
But i am just a fresh baby steemian.
Anyway, i will love it if you upvote my post on my blog to put me in a better form as a new steemian.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99