Steemit Open Mic Week 86 Cover Song (Memories Dream forever)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

This song reminds me of a very bad time for me, my post is an expression of my heart to convey my greetings to someone I can not have anymore. This song is very popular in Indonesia is a group of Drive bands developed by Anji as a vocalist band and friends.

The song, entitled dream forever, is my aspiration and my boyfriend, where we plan to get married in the coming months. But it was just a dream for me, On Friday afternoon at 2 o'clock, my girlfriend had a car accident on a motorway to the hometown, a car that speeding suddenly brake blong. That's when the explosion of my tagis which until now still imprinted my heart.

This song we sang when we met often, this song is very meaningful to me and my girlfriend. Our goal of liking this song is that we always dream that we are legitimate husbands and wives, that's the goal.


lyrics in English dream forever
I already I love too
Love you
Dear,
It's not just me who miss you
Always..divided ..

Maybe you're not what I can have
Forever
Maybe you're just a dream
Forever

I myself i myself again and think about you
Just i'm waiting
During this heart..soul.

MY SUPPORT

I am happy with this open contest, I can express my greetings to people I can no longer have. I can only express my longing through the wind. Me and my post say a thousand words thanks to the supporters and followers of openmic. Thanks @luzckypher, @fpunk, @memo, @passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62686.30
ETH 2673.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56