Steemit Open Mic Week 82 Cover Song Over already

in #openmic6 years ago

I am very proud and happy for this openmic contest, we can show the talent and art of our music to the world.
I say a thousand words to the openmic supporters and followers ...

Thank you @luzckypher @fpunk @memo, @ passion-ground, @soundlegion, @krystle @ verbal-d



Lyrics Over already
Just as you know
How I love you
You explain me from my nightmares ...

Just as you understand
How I admire you
You have lived in a trough of heart ....

How crushed my heart is
See you with her
But I try to stand up to face him

Do not you cry anymore
I can not bear to see it
Now you choose
Myself or herself ...

Reff:
You write a story about you and him
Makes my heart smakin hurt
It's over already you and me
I think of as a gift of heart

I write stories about me and him
So it makes you hurt
It's over gone do not cry anymore
I think it's up here

  • MY GOAL

Playing the guitar in my opinion a work of art that was born from the intention .. and I am here menunujuk kan my work as a guitar player who work ..

Open Mic is a contest that I wait for and a heart to collaborate with a reliable guitar player someday.

Sort:  

Hola, tienes mi voto. he recibido delegacion por una semana :)

Saludos

Good job. Love listening to others sing. Hearing it in a language other than mine is pretty cool too.

Guitar is been a music instrument in the Philippines. I play a little.

Hi, I'm an Upvote bot. I will upvote your post if you reply to this comment with "Upvote". 👍 a-0-0

Hello @elmicta. apa kabar Pak. Lama tak cakap di discord. Sukahati nampak Pak aktiv di contest musik

Terimakasih semoga anda sehat selalu @digitalmind

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71