Steemit Open Mic Week 81 # Cover Song Rattlesnake

in #openmic6 years ago

I am very proud and happy for this openmic contest, we can show the talent and art of our music to the world ..

I say a thousand words to the openmic supporters and followers ...

Thank you @luzckypher @fpunk @memo success continues..!!



INTRO: Bm D / A G A (2x)

Bm F # m
I feel like I've been mistaken
Um
Choosing you as my lover
F # m
Your love is fake, your dear fake

Play and play me

(*) Em
Like a snake, like a snake
Um
Very venomous, very venomous
Em
Likes prey, like to prey
F #
Myself bit into love

REFF: Bm D / A G
I was fooled, I was trapped
A Bm
I'm caught in your tricks

REPEAT: REFF

Bm F # m
I could be exposed
B # m
I could be asleep
F # m
Apparently you're dangerous

Apparently you're the same

REPEAT: (*)
REFF (2x)

INTRO: Bm (8x)

REPEAT: (*)
REFF (3x)

    D G A Bm

I was fooled and I was stuck
D G A Bm
I was fooled and I was stuck
D G A Bm
I was fooled and I was stuck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71