Steemit Open Mic Week 80 # Cover Song Above Normal

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

From @elmicta

I am very proud and happy for this openmic contest, we can show the talent and art of our music to the world ..

I say a thousand words to the openmic supporters and followers ...

Thank you @luzckypher @fpunk @memo success continues..!!


# header



Lirick

Am Em Am Em
My thoughts can not be understood
Am Em Am Em
Feet in head on foot
Am Em Am Em
My thoughts should be aware
Am Em Am Em
Who should and should not be looking for
F G Am
But I can not understand

Am Em Am Em (3x)

Am Em Am Em
Something I just realized
Am Em Am Em
You leave me without a definite cause
Am Em Am Em
Something that should happen
Am Em Am Em
You hurt me you must hate me
F G F G Am
But I can not regret that I can understand

Am Em Am Em (4x)

F G F
But I can not laugh
G F G Am
I can laugh can I understand

Chorus:
Am Em F G Am Em
Oooh ... I'm looking for something that has died
F G
I'm looking for a heart I hate
Am Em F G Am Em
Oooh ... I'm looking for something that does not come back
F G
I'm looking for a heart I hate

Am Em Am Em (8x)

F G F
But I can not laugh
G F G
I can laugh at me
F G
Laughing can I understand

Chorus:
Am Em F G Am Em
Oooh ... I'm looking for something that has died
F G
I'm looking for a heart I hate
Am Em F G Am Em
Oooh ... I'm looking for something that does not come back
F G
I'm looking for a heart I hate

Am Em F G Am Em
Oooh ... I look still can not find me
F G
I'm looking for a heart I hate

Coda: Am Em Am Em (2x)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70