Steemit Open Mic Week 79 - How deep is your love de los Bee Gees. Cover instrumental

in #openmic6 years ago

Hola mi querida gente de esta gran comunidad de Steemit y en esta ocasión traigo un cover instrumental del tema "How deep is your love" de los Bee Gees para mi participación en el Open Mic week 79. Quiero dar un torrente de agradecimientos a @luzcypher y a @pfunk por patrocinar este gran concurso y también a los jueces @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground y @meno. Saludos.

Hello my dear people of this great community of Steemit and this time I bring an instrumental cover of the song "How deep is your love" of the Bee Gees for my participation in Open Mic week 79. I want to give a torrent of thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for sponsoring this great contest and also to the judges @soundlegion, @krystle, @verbal-d, @passion-ground and @meno. Greetings.

Sort:  

Hi @elmaster
Excellent article. I subscribed to your blog. I will follow your news.
I will be grateful if you subscribe to my blog @user2627
Good luck to you!

Be advised @elmaster, @user2627 has been positively identified as a comment spammer. They are attempting to trick users like you into upvoting them with insincere comments. Please, refrain from upvoting them but we highly encouraging giving them a good flagging. Once my voting power is recharged, they will be dealt with more decisevely.Tagging @steemflagrewards for future flagging action. Thank you for your time!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35