Steemit Open Mic Week 90 - Sarah Jaffe~Clementine cover

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey guys! This is my first time participating in the Open Mic contest.
I really love singing this song and I hope you enjoy my cover :)

Sort:  

It's perfect. ♥ Welcome to open mic : ) You're gonna win it one day. : ) Be sure you add this link to the official open mic announcement post so the judges don't miss seeing it.. if you didn't already : ) It seems the Dtube post might have caused some confusion.. lol. Blockchain mazes.. Hugs and good luck!
♥-serena

Aw thanks ♥

Wish I had a voice like yours ... and wish I could play the guitar like you do. Keep up this good work and I'm sure you're gonna win!

Wow,que jollita... de verdad tiens talento tocas y cantas super sensacional, ya veo que lo que yo estuve hacindo todo este tiempo era jugar a ser musico, enamorado de tu voz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63162.76
ETH 3063.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85