Steemit Open Mic semana 85 Luna - Ximena & Volovan (cover @elisonr13)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Luna

Salí y di un millón de vueltas,
La luna estaba puesta en el lugar que vi ayer,
Perdí la brujula hace tiempo,
Y busco la manera de encontrarte mi corazón;

No hay nadie llenandome los ojos de amor,
Sacandome del pozo en donde estoy y tú no estás;
No encuentro la forma de vivir si tú no estás,
No me quiero acostumbrar a no tenerte junto a mi.

Moon

I went out and gave a million laps,
The moon was set in the place I saw yesterday,
I lost the compass a long time ago,
And I'm looking for a way to find my heart;

There is no one filling my eyes with love,
Pulling me out of the well where I am and you are not;
I can not find the way to live if you are not,
I do not want to get used to not having you with me.

@elisonr13

Sort:  

Beautiful song and performance, brother... Nice!

Thank you passion a big hug! hope you are well

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elisonr13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74