Steemit Open Mic Week 74 Baby Please - Allison (Cover @elisonr13)

in #openmic7 years ago

Esta canción en serio es buena, bueno... a mi me gusta, no sé ustedes si la habrán escuchado pero yo la oí la primera vez y estuve tarareando "baby please" todo el día vuelto loco por toda la casa! XD

(lyrics in English)
BABY PLEASE

I want you to lower your guard
And do not be afraid of anything
That you show me the way
To never leave you ...
No please no
Do not go, no ...
Uhh baby please
Do not go please
Just stay with me
Only your baby please
Do not go please
Just stay with me...
I want to know if there is
Still an us between you and me
And if you ask
I will forever be there
Because of you always for you
Uhh baby please
Do not go please
Just stay with me
Only your baby please
Do not go please
Just stay with me...
And no, I will die
Thinking of you
Always baby ...
Uhh baby ...


Gracias por pasar por mi post! Éxitos para todos.

steemit_open_mic_week_74_1.png

Sort:  

buen cover, exitos amigo

Gracias hermano! Igual éxitos para ti

Buena particiapacion hermano! Sigue así bro buena suerte éxitos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60309.00
ETH 2342.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55