Steemit Open Mic Semana 99 Tus Mentiras (Original Music)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Tus Mentiras (Lyrics in English)

Knives that go straight to the heart
Sinking slowly without contemplation
every gesture and word is a new way
Of causing me displeasure to cause me pain
You wound me without opening your mouth

Your lie and truth have the same flavor
Your center is bitter, your exterior shows a flower
Combine healthy advertising with perversion
And you will have the final result another you a good clone
Your biography

You like to show your skin, me like singing my song
I am uncomfortable with your memorys, You uncomfortable with your menstruation
You write to me to ensure that i did not forget you
I'm writing to make sure no one got you pregnant
Two masochists

In the end we are only united by the story not love
the hope of being together I think he killed himself
Sometimes I want you to come back sometimes I forget you
And another day goes like this without your "I love you my love"
Without your lies


Saludos a mi papá, a mi mamá, a mi abuela Ana y a toda mi familia que tienen su cuenta steemit, Dios los bendiga, los quiero xD

Hasta luego mis Señores, saludos, un abrazo, ¡gracias por ver mi publicación!

Sort:  

Gracias Sancho! un honor hermano :)

Excelente mano, muy bueno.

Gracias hermana queridaaa, un abrazoooo :*

Excelente post super interesante. Upvoted Follow saludos desde Canadá

Me gustaría presentarte nuestro blog de noticias de Bitcoin y criptomonedas, esta es una buen oportunidad para estar al día sobre la nueva economía mundial, si te gusta te invito a que nos sigan aquí https://steemit.com/@cryptonoticias

Gracias por presentarme su blog, seguro me será de utilidad cada aporte suyo!

Great song and performance, Elison...
I love the passion here, brother...
Nice!

Thank you my partner, always happy your words of affection, my respects, happy Sunday!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elisonr13 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82