Steemit Open Mic semana 72 Bajo la luna (Original Music)

in #openmic6 years ago

LETRA (english)

UNDER THE MOON

I
Today I want to wake up next to you
May time fly by, so that night falls, because I want to sleep, with your chest next to me
The day did not end, not yet, the needles of my watch, are running slow, to give us time
Stop using my imagination, I got tired I want to see everything, all your body, I will undress very slowly, your waist

Chorus
'Under the moon or' under the sun I want to be with you love,
In the light of the moon or under the sun I want to be with you love
I do not care about the weather or the time, if we are both together

II
The day did not end, not yet, the needles of my watch, are running slow, to give us time
Feel me while I'm around, if you ask me I'm not leaving, your love makes me good, let me tell your mouth that I love her

Chorus
'Under the moon or' under the sun I want to be with you love,
In the light of the moon or under the sun I want to be with you love
I do not care about the weather or the time

And even if the sun goes down and my skin calms, I know that my cure is your love
You just tell me the time, no matter how cold the heat, I will do everything to make you have a better time

steemit_open_mic_week_72.png

Sort:  

Nice composition, my brother! Yes, it's quintessential "Elison" for sure - and for that - and that alone - I loved this, man! Great work!

Mr. @passion-ground! the essence ... it's nice to read your writing, when I write I always try to maintain that essence of which you speak, the unique touch that God gave to each of us musicians, it's fantastic to see that mine pleases you! Greetings, my friend

Elison, que cosa tan buena. Tus canciones nunca decepcionan hermano. Es increíble la gran creatividad que tienes para componer y sobre todo componer cosas siempre tan disfrutables.

Mi estimado paisano! Gracias hermano, te confieso que este tema es super viejo! Imaginate la escribí hace como 6 o 7 años y bueno las voces cambian, los estilos se pulen y empieza a sonar bien, antes sonaba muy infantil jajaja porque es que ajam, eran sentimientos de niño... gracias por tu apoyo mi hermano... lamentablemente no siempre logro conectarme no tengo pc activa con internet :( por eso no puedo interactuar tanto en la plataforma y tampoco ver tanto tus trabajos x ( pero me gustan mucho te lo dije una vez y en cuanto me sea posible voy a dar mi sincero apoyo :) Dios te bendiga hermano!

Supongo que en gran parte de eso se trata, de seguir creciendo, aunque sin olvidar que todas estas cosas también fueron parte de nosotros. No te preocupes por eso para nada vale jajajaj Amén!!

Hola Elisonr, gracias por el aporte, ya te estoy siguiendo! Si me pudieras seguir sería genial,
Espero que agregues contenido pronto para leerte!

P.D. Te he dejado un merecido upvote! ^_^
steemit - upvote.jpg


@luiscordon Me gusta tu estilo para hacer las cosas! En serio te esfuerzas y eso da una muy muy buena impresión! Gracias por el upvote, ya te estoy siguiendo!

Awesome work! I like you voice and the lyrics are well-thought! Best of luck!

Thank you very much! more than compliments are inspiring words my brother! thank you and good luck to you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74