Steemit Open Mic Semana 71 El tren (Original Music)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

steemit_open_mic_week_71.png

Ok... les advierto algo tenía gripe... así que si escuchan que canto en algunas partes "con la naríz" ustedes que cantan saben lo dificil que es controlar la voz con la nariz toda tapada y la garganta seca xD

Sin más preambulos: El tren...

LETRA

THE TRAIN

I
This train has brought me home very quickly
And he has not let me enjoy everything I saw
It has cut me suddenly and without warning my wings
With which I flew, with which I climbed;
// One, two, three // four drinks and nothing
Sanity consumes my drunken state
Between what I see and your sad memory
I start to miss you, and I want to cry

PRE CHOIR
And everything is so difficult now that I do not feel
The beauty of what is ours
Maybe one day I'll lose everything I have
But nothing will be so hard after this

CHORUS
Go and do not punish me with having your eyes every moment, not
Your eyes are so cold
They leave a void in my heart;
Go and no, do not ask me to keep every memory we have lived, no
Or I will die in the cold
On the empty side of my heart

II
I know you have not left me any alternative
Forgetting would be my only option
It's not like I liked to spit up
But I like it, try it with you my love

PRE CHOIR
And everything is so difficult now that I do not feel
The beauty of what is ours
Maybe one day I'll lose everything I have
But nothing will be so hard after this

CHORUS
Go and do not punish me with having your eyes every moment, not
Your eyes are so cold
They leave a void in my heart;
Go and no, do not ask me to keep every memory we have lived, no
Or I will die in the cold
On the empty side of my heart

POST CHOIR
My destiny is in danger and I'm still walking in the unknown
Love refuses to be with me, I just wanted to be with you;
It takes a long time to forget you and I ask for the help of some divine being
Help erase what has been lived, erase you forever

CHORUS
// Go away and do not punish me with having your eyes every moment, not
Your eyes are so cold
They leave a void in my heart //
Go and no, do not ask me to keep every memory we have lived, no
Or I will die in the cold
On the empty side of my heart

Sort:  

Verdaderamente un talento innato hermano, felicidades.
Firma steemit.gif

Un honor leer esas palabras hermano! Gracias muchas!

Hey Gracias! Saludos :)

Good composition and performance, Elison! I really like this a lot!

@passion-ground! Gracias! Sabes que vas por el buen camino cuando los grandes te dedican palabras como estas, saludos y gracias men!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71103.43
ETH 3849.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51