Steemit Open Mic Semana #64 A ella - Karol G (Cover Oriana ft. @elisonr13)

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)


 

A ELLA
 

I
Ella jugó a darte lo que más querías
yo jugué a creerte que nunca lo haría
ella con un beso, yo con mil razones
para estar confiando en tus explicaciones

Pre-coro
Ella te dio algo, mientras tu arriesgabas
yo te lo di todo, tú no quisiste nada
ella es un segundo y yo era para siempre
algo pasajero, te condeno a perderme

Coro
Esta se la hice a ella, ella, que se cree por bella, ella
puede robarme todo lo que nunca tuvo ella
se la hice a ella, ella, por que fuiste tan bella, ella
cada que te acaricie, tu piel ya tendrá mis huellas

Hoy quiero decirle a ella
que si fue así conmigo
también lo será conmigo

II
(Hombre)
Acepto cometí el error, me guié por emociones
Me dejé llevar por los deseos y tienes razones
Para pensar de mi lo que tú quieras mi amor
Piensa que soy alguien vil piensa de mi lo peor;
Pero déjame decirte algo pequeño girl
Algo en mi mente pasaba cuando tocaba su piel
Tenia recuerdos de ti y sé que eso no está bien
Suena extraño pero pasó más de una vez;
A veces solo extrañaba el sonido de tu voz
Aún veo el reflejo de tus ojos en mi habitación
Es que estando con ella yo me siento bien
Pero en serio que contigo todo era mejor;
No puedo negar que su figura es fantástica
Pero no puedo dejar de compararla contigo
Contigo todo era mágico hasta una simple platica
Es una locura pero olvidarte no consigo;
(Mujer)
Tú no te mereces nada no estoy hablando contigo,
Ella se merece menos de lo que hiciste conmigo,
Aunque intentes sorprenderte siempre será tu castigo,
Que todo lo que te haga ya tú lo hiciste conmigo

Pre-coro
Ella te dio algo, mientras tu arriesgabas
yo te lo di todo, tú no quisiste nada
ella es un segundo y yo era para siempre
algo pasajero, te condeno a perderme

Coro
Esta se la hice a ella, ella, que se cree por bella, ella
puede robarme todo lo que nunca tuvo ella
se la hice a ella, ella, por que fuiste tan bella, ella
cada que te acaricie, tu piel ya tendrá mis huellas

Hoy quiero decirle a ella
que si fue así conmigo
también lo será conmigo
 


 

TO HER
 

I
She played to give you what you most wanted
I played to believe you never would
she with a kiss, I with a thousand reasons
to be trusting in your explanations

Pre-chorus
She gave you something, while you were risking
I gave you everything, you did not want anything
she is a second and I was forever
something passenger, I condemn you to lose me

Chorus
This one I made to her, she, who thinks she's beautiful, she
can steal everything that she never had
I made it to her, she, because you were so beautiful, she
every one that caresses you, your skin will already have my fingerprints

Today I want to tell her
that if it was like that with me
it will also be with me

II
(Man)
I accept I made the mistake, I was guided by emotions
I got carried away by the desires and you have reasons
To think of me what you want my love
Think I'm someone vile think of me the worst;
But let me tell you something little girl
Something in my mind happened when I touched his skin
I had memories of you and I know that's not right
It sounds strange but it happened more than once;
Sometimes I just missed the sound of your voice
I still see the reflection of your eyes in my room
Is that being with her I feel good
But seriously, everything was better with you;
I can not deny that his figure is fantastic
But I can not stop comparing it with you
With you everything was magical until a simple talk
It's crazy but forgetting I do not get it;
(Woman)
You do not deserve anything, I'm not talking to you,
She deserves less than what you did with me,
Even if you try to surprise yourself it will always be your punishment,
That everything you do and you did with me

Pre-chorus
She gave you something, while you were risking
I gave you everything, you did not want anything
she is a second and I was forever
something passenger, I condemn you to lose me

Chorus
This one I made to her, she, who thinks she's beautiful, she
can steal everything that she never had
I made it to her, she, because you were so beautiful, she
every one that caresses you, your skin will already have my fingerprints

Today I want to tell her
that if it was like that with me
it will also be with me
 


 

Espero les guste mucho, ¡saludos y bendiciones para todos!


 

Sort:  

Muy hermosa hermano, Oriana en espera de su clave para regalarnos aun mas de su voz.

Gracias hermana! si pronto escucharemos más de ella, cuídate mucho hermana!

Well done guys!
Beautiful performance!
Upvoted and resteemed!

thank you donwhale! How nice that you liked thank you for your support, regards!

You two sound great together! What an enjoyable performance from you both! Nice!

Thank you! It is always nice to see a comment of yours passion, thanks greetings!

thanks for performing for us guys nice work on this duet

Thank you very much soundlegion !!! What a joy to know that you liked the cover of "A ella", until the next greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14