You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Semana 106 Aunque las cosas salgan mal (Original Music)

in #openmic6 years ago

Your words motivate me to continue doing it this way, I know how difficult it is to enjoy a song with another language, that is, maybe you enjoy the rhythm but who knows what the song says? I understood that I had to put the subtitles, so that everyone could understand and reach more people the message. Now, with your words, I am clear that it is better to continue doing it this way, I am happy that you are happy to understand every word. Thank you for leaving your comment as support for me, a hug.

Sort:  

My pleasure! You are right, understanding the song gives it another perspective and enjoyment. Have a lovely day and sending hugs your way!

Likewise, happy day, he receives many hugs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33