Open Mic Songwriters Challenge Week #8 TO START FROM SCRATCH (Original music)

in #openmic7 years ago
This is my first song completely in English! so as I said in the video ... I hope you do not make a lot of fun, be pious I try hard! :) I hope you like it as much as I do, although I confess that after singing it and studying the pronunciation so much I could not learn everything by heart! well, enjoy it! below I leave the lyrics in my Spanish and English language so that they understand every word I say wrong.


 

TO START FROM SCRATCH

I
Secrets, stories, everything, our magic
I keep, I keep in my;
Quarrels, laughter, your coffee, our magic
Are here, I keep everything in my…

Chorus
//As blood you, running through my veins, non-stop//
I swear, I keep everything in my,
Until we meet again
To start from scratch

II
Secrets, our secrets, everything, our magic
Are here, I keep everything in my…

Chorus
//As blood you, running through my veins, non-stop//
I swear, I keep everything in my,
Until we meet again
To start from scratch
 


PARA EMPEZAR DESDE CERO

I
Secretos, historias, todo, nuestra magia baby,
Yo guardo, yo guardo en mí;
Riñas, risas, tu café, nuestra magia baby,
Aquí están, todo guardo en mí…

Coro
//Como la sangre tú, corriendo por mis venas vas, sin parar//
Te juro, guardaré todo en mí
Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar
Para empezar desde cero

II
Secretos, nuestros secretos, todo, nuestra magia baby
Aquí están, todo guardo en mí…

Coro
//Como la sangre tú, corriendo por mis venas vas, sin parar//
Te juro, guardaré todo en mí
Hasta que nos volvamos a encontrar
Para empezar desde cero
 


Thank you! thank you for taking your time and entering my post, good luck, have a happy day!


 

@elisonr13

Sort:  

Buen tema amigo ! me gusto mucho, Tambien suma mucho la pasion que le pones.
Y tu ingles me suena genial, saludos y sigue asi!

hey gracias hombre! que bueno que te guste, de todas formas creo que tomaré un curso de openenglish xD saludos!

Muy bonita tu interpretación!

Gracias gvand!! de verdad me alegra mucho que te guste, pero de verdad verdad! pronto voy a pasar por tu blog me gustan mucho tus trabajos! saludos :)

this is SO good! You have an amazing voice and a really great skill with composition, there are so many6 dynamic changes of energy, pace and volume which make it really great to listen to. And your timings with your voice felt very emotive. Super good bro. thanks for going to so much effort to translate in to english too! It was a treat x

It has been great to read your comment! your words are really motivating, thank you for appreciating even the smallest detail, it is great everything you have said, really, THANK YOU! regards :)

Gracias g10a! que bueno que te guste! saludos

Great entry, @elisonr13! Your English sounds perfect to me!

Thanks passion but do not feel obligated to lie! xD

Haha... Whatever flaws there were in your English, my friend, the beautiful song you wrote made all of your words sound absolutely perfect to my ears! :-)

hahaha thank you passion, it is an honor your comment I'm glad you enjoyed it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55