Steemit Open Mic Week 42 - "Sweet Nothing" Cover

in #openmic7 years ago

open mic 42.png

Alright, I have an entry this week. I'm on the guitar again, sticking to the four chord songs because I'm still learning. Even though I really, really want to skip this part of the process and magically be awesome at it lol! If only...Anyway! This week I'm covering 'Sweet Nothing' by Calvin Harris featuring Florence Welch.

Thanks for listening and hopefully I'll be back again next week ;) As I started to write this post I reallised the rules have changed since my last entry. I should have said Steemit Open Mic Week 42 at the start of the video. If I try to record again I might not meet the deadline so this is how it's going to have to stay. I don't know if my entry still counts but I won't make that mistake next time. In any case,

🎤 🎼STEEM ON!! 🎼🎤

Sort:  

That's a nice voice you got here ! I hope to hear more from you ! I would love to follow you again, but I'm already doing it haha ! Good luck for the contest miss ;)

Aw, thanks! I keep meaning to enter more often lol 😄

Thanks for playing at Steemit Open MIc.

And thanks for hosting it 👍 🖖

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by elementm from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Congrats to the winners!! Well done y'all !!!

@elementm

My chances of winning are pretty low but thanks anyway 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46