**Open Mic Week #86 La Despedida Cover Ignacio Rondon**

in #openmic6 years ago

Tanto quererte, para qué para perderte si hoy me das la despedida, dejando atrás tantos sueños, tanta vida y hoy sin querer, me dejas a la deriva como si para la importación. (Bis) los años tan bonitos, de cuando fui feliz se destruyendo haciéndome los días terribles con el fin que pronto te dejara libre. (Bis) tanto rogarte, con el fin de retenerte que descartaras tu ida, pero fue en vano creo que nunca fui oída en tu pensar todo lo que estaba decidido pues te alejabas de mí, por otro amor. (Bis) me duele pero callo, este inmenso dolor que deja tu partida tan solo a mi señor que pido que de mí borre, para estar tranquila. (Bis)----


So much to love you, why to lose yourself if today you give me the farewell, leaving behind so many dreams, so much life and today without wanting to, you leave me adrift as if for the import. (Bis) the beautiful years, when I was happy destroying me making the terrible days in order to soon leave you free. (Bis) so much to beg you, in order to keep you from discarding your way out, but it was in vain I think I was never heard in your thinking everything that was decided because you walked away from me, for another love. (Bis) hurts but I keep quiet, this immense pain that leaves your departure only to my lord that I ask that I erase, to be calm. (Bis)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05