Steemit Open Mic Week 72: "The Program", an origional song by ELAmental

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Steemit Open Mic Week 72: "The Program", an origional song by ELAmental


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

Cool flow bro.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Yes, it is about time to revive the real minds indeed, cool lyrics chill song but your flow is off beat at times too slow or too fast, i like how it is a bit unorthodox in rhythmic style though, from one fellow emcee to another, keep up the conscious flows and lyricism. keep it up, thanks for sharing, and steem on

I was able to record this as an audio file elsewhere and it sounds perfect, just hard to get it right with the track playing out of speakers and using a laptop mic for vocals. If this contest didn't require a video, it would have been easier for me. I did my best with what I have down here in Mexico, I am currently out of the country with minimal equipment. Thank you for the feedback, I appreciate your response.

i like ya style my guy.. you sound seasoned. can tell you was the one rhyming at the lunch tables! Respect

Thanks bro, lol, the lunch tables, nice. I need someone on the turntables now. Much love!

True indeed.. This is the place to find it man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67865.46
ETH 3258.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64