You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 71 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher

in #openmic7 years ago

Thanks for the love brother, I have a lot of content that has yet to be released and even more I am currently working on. I am also working on the final stages of completing my album, and getting more sample videos up soon. Thanks again for your support.

Sort:  

Wow ! Nice one bro! You are really going for it! Album release, that is BIG! Will it be your first album? A mileston! All the best ! Sounds like dreams coming true! Bless !
Btw, just listening again > and your "scratches" are dope !

Thanks bud, it will be my first album, although I have been working on it for a decade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69