STEEMIT OPENMIC ENTRY WEEK 71: I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE (COVER) BY @EKELENI

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is my steemit open mic entry week 71 .
I missed last weeks open mic due to network constraint and felt really bad about that because I uploaded late

why I did this song

I chose this song this week.. Because I could practically relate to it. Some time last year.. A guy I trusted so much, made me cry my hearts. I found out he was just playing me for a fool. He took advantage of me and left me broken.. So this is to all ladies and even guys who have suffered some sort of heart break..and I sincerely hope you find yourselves

This is my steemit open mic entry for week 71 ..I hope you love this.

Sort:  

very nice voice. you guys are rocking it that end really bringing some awesome voices

Thank you so so much and God will uplift you as you continue this good work @soundlegion

You go girl! Love your entry, you can sing with powerfull emotion ✌️good Job.

Hi, ekeleni is there a link? I've reloaded the page cant seem to see anything?

Beautiful voice

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks a lot for accepting me @luzcypher

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86