STEEMIT OPENMIC ENTRY WEEK 69: ED SHEERAN- PERFECT COVER BY EKELENI

in #openmic6 years ago

Hi everyone, this is my steemit open mic entry for week 69, although am still a minnow, I am really grateful for this open mic opportunity .
This song was recorded deep from my heart, i am actually in love with love music because I personally feel that love makes the world go round

WHY I DECIDED TO DO THIS SONG

Like I said, I so much love listening and singing love song, so I personally picked this song to relate with all lovers all over the world and for all beautiful ladies and handsome gentle men whom may be in love.

The song rightly deserves all the credit given, because it honestly pass a million messages we can relate with in our relationships, I chose the song majorly because the lyrics are insanely beautiful and highly understandable.

In our relationships lets always tell each other we look nothing else than PERFECT

Thanks @joeblazze the guitarist

This my steemit open mic 69 entry THANK YOU... ENJOY!

Sort:  

Nice voice. I enjoyed your performance.

Awesome.. Wish you luck

very nice setting guys you look amazing. great colors poppin and good singing and playing really well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95