You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 63 - Original Song - "Ten Dollars At a Time"

in #openmic7 years ago

Brother. As you can see, I am new to the Steemian community ... Something of which I am very happy to belong to this guild ... Every time I hear such stories as yours, it fills me with more enthusiasm to continue participating in these types of contests and thus discover each day more talents where we can improve our same techniques ... I invite you to follow me and also count on your support ... Beforehand many THANKS ...

Sort:  

That was the coolest ask for a follow I have ever seen. Done!

I've just seen your comment after some busy days and look forward to hearing you as well. Thanks for the kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51