OpenMic Songwriters Challenge Week 4 - (Because We Can) - Original song :"Porque podemos".

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

hey!! que tal mi querida comunidad Steminana. Acabo de terminar la canción ¨PORQUE PODEMOS y de verdad muy contento por el resultado... Es mi primera canción que compongo bajo las reglas de un concurso.Espero les guste.. Tanto como me gusta a mí!!.

hey !! How about my beloved Steminana community? I just finished the song ¨ PORQUE PODEMOS and really very happy about the result ... It's my first song that I compose under the rules of a contest. I hope you like it ... So much! How I like it ...

Mi agradecimiento a: @luzcypher @passion-ground @soundlegion @juliolunar @wilins

Thank you for this kind of motivation every week ...
Here I leave my interpretation. Beforehand many THANKS

Muchísimas GRACIAS...

Letra:
Aquí esta mi nuevo cuarto.
Aquí esta mi nueva cama.
Aquí estamos como locos.
Pensando en el mañana.
Y ahora todo es tan distinto.
Por culpa de mi pasado.

Porque podemos
Sin darnos cuenta.
Tropezar. Una ves mas.
Con la misma piedra.
Porque podemos.
También levantarnos al final.
Y cambiar el rumbo aquel
Que habías tomado.

Letra
Here is my new room.
Here is my new bed.
Here we are like crazy people.
Thinking about tomorrow.
And now everything is so different.
Because of my past.

Because we can
Without us realizing.
Trip on. One more time.
With the same stone.
Because we can.
Also get up at the end.
And change the course that
What you had taken

Sort:  

Thank you brother .. I feel very motivated to continue working ...

Gracias por su participacion

Gracias a ti hermano...

Arriba perroooo

Excelente bro !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98