Steemit Open Mic Week 67 - Dusk Till Dawn

in #openmic7 years ago

Hi there! Here's my entry video for Steemit OpenMic Week 67 :) This is my first time entering the contest and I hope you will like it :) This is a fingerstyle cover of the song Dusk Till Dawn by Zayn and Sia :) Be sure to upvote and resteem my post if you like the video :) Thank you .

steemit_open_mic_week_67.png

Here's the video :)

Big thanks to @luzcypher and @pfunk for organising this #openmic :) I hope that you will enjoy it :)

Sort:  

Hi @edward-ong really great guitar playing. As you are entering this in openmic contest, you should say 'steemit open mic week 67' at the beginning of your next video buddy. I'm not preaching, I'm just letting you know as you will get a lot more votes/attention if you follow this rule of the open mic contest. Best of luck :-)

So cool😍how I wish I play the guitar

I've never mastered the guitar. Either I was playing it, or it was playing me; it depends how you look at it. As a kid, the only things I had to do was go to school, do my homework, and play guitar.

Haha! same thing here :) How I wish I had more time for guitar :(

great job man! let's do this together! :)

This sounds fantastic but to be a valid entry we have to know it is you playing. That's why we have rules.

To enter Steemit Open Mic please follow the rules. Thank you.

steemit_open_mic_67_rules.png

Please come back next week with another song.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40