Sort:  

Heck yeah man, that would be great. Your guitar work on that version is very cool. Also that cover of brown sugar is killer, i love that album. Have any standards in mind?

Any standard will do it !!! or... What's your favorite standard ???

I love George Benson "This Masquerade" , " A night in Tunisia", or "Spain" from Chick Corea?
Or one of the easy one like Summertime or else...

I think I've got a great idea, I have a bit of a chill straight funk version of a nice old tune in mind. I'll get a recording done this evening but it might have to wait till wednesday for a really finished version. I'll take vid too just in case.

That's sounds even better bro ! Take your time I caught the flu taking care of the children this weekend so I m out of order for a day or 2 ! !

Yay can't wait !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.90
ETH 3519.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38