OPEN MIC WEEK 69 - ORIGINAL -

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

This is my entry for open mic week 69, this is a song called "Fallen Night" by Ed Privat

Here it is!

DISCLAIMER
I normally don't upload content on Youtube as I have pledged to only offer my original content on Dtube from now on.
Youtube has never helped me reaching an audience, and take advantage of artists like me and I do not support the platform.
I also understand that it's a load of work for @luzcypher so I am ready to make an effort :)

This song is about party monsters that just can't stop... And hurt themselves.

I wrote it this year, and the influence is Daft Punk

Fallen Night by Ed Privat

Everybody's going home
But you never stop and feel so high
Going harder with the flow
But it doesn't hurt cause you don't cry

Same story different people
better give up on your precious things
eating you up, it got you it got you
Same story different people
better get up get your shit straight
it got you it got you

And the night is falling down on you

your mind is driving all around,
the rush is long time gone
but you don't mind ,
getting dropped late in town
Noone's gives a fuck when you fall down

Same story different people,
better give up on precious things ,
eating you up, it got you it got you
Same story different people
better get up get your shit straight ,
it got you it got you

Thanks for Watching!

@edprivat

#steemit #edprivat #original #song #entry #Fallen #night

steemit_open_mic_week_69.png

Sort:  

Ed - Bro..your voice is awesome my friend. It’s so smooth and your tone is spot on. You got it man you really do

Yooooo .That's the nicest comment bro ! Thanks for the support it means so much you have no idea, it just put the smile on my face haha

Amen brother!

Great performance man! Hope to hear more next week. Love your song.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

thanks man :)

Great strumming! Lovely tune and nice lyrics!
Thank you for sharing!

excellent rhythm, I love the tune of your song, I wish you much success for the open mic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63351.43
ETH 3495.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53