You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎵 Steemit Open Mic Songwriters Challenge - My Personal Recap

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

Wow!! This post is a m a z I n g!! The music is so sweet and I particularly love #2 because who doesn’t love a love story or a song about love unity and creation?! So beautiful! ❤️😍

Sort:  

Makes my heart smile. Thank you. I really love that song too, and I treasure the moment when we recorded that. That's my wife, and my best friend. She and I are working through a big transition now, as we're beginning to consider opening our relationship. Feels like a fluid thing, as long as we stay in the Flow. Feels like it's meant to be, even though it's brand new, and wild, and unknown territory. My personal attitude is to surrender to the Love that exists in the moment, pursuing what resonates to the highest degree. Know what I mean? Do you have any expertise in this area, by chance?

Aww so nice! I do not know what that all means but it sounds like whatever works, no I do not have experience in that. Big hugs and love to you both. Blessings. xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68