Sort:  

Great! Congrats. Hope to stay in touch. Music should be more widely presented here on steemit. Hope you'll enjoy my music as much as i did yours. Regards

www.luciannagy.com

You are an amazing musician. I love your guitar technique and vocals.

Thank you much!

Smooth guitar technique there @dustinseth and your voice compliments your skill. Great performance. Really enjoyed listening to your song.

Glad you liked it :)

this has potential. to take it over the top I would experiment with adding a second guitar, maybe steel string, to counter the lofty picking and bring it down to earth a bit more. beautiful guitar work, nice melody and good vocals.

Thanks! Funny you say so. I’m making a record right now, and most songs will have electric guitar and Rhodes added. The electric parts for this tune are done and I’m particularly pleased with it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58672.01
ETH 2437.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44