STEEMIT OpenMic Week 90 - "Forever" (Original)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey y'all!

This is one of the best songs I've ever written (I think) because it's about the universal adventure that is, love.

I wrote this last 4th of July sitting with my sweetheart outside on a blanket, enjoying a beautiful day, just thinking about how fun it would be to get out and leave town and travel the country with her.

Maybe with enough focus on music & videos I can save up to do such an adventure :D

Anyway, thank you for all the love and WOW I can't believe it's week 90 already!! Everyone enjoy yourselves this week!

I hope this song brightens your day and sweetens your life

Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew

LINKS/Support Me :D

FACEBOOK:

https://www.facebook.com/drewmachak/

INSTAGRAM:

https://www.instagram.com/drewmachak/?hl=en

SPOTIFY:

https://open.spotify.com/artist/6V0Acjcddd2zLkDPZluYzV

APPLE MUSIC:

https://itunes.apple.com/us/artist/drew-machak/947677650

SOUNDCLOUD:

https://soundcloud.com/drewmachak

BANDCAMP:

https://drewmachak.bandcamp.com/

To Support Drew with Crypto Currencies:

Send Bitcoin to: 13uM2Mo16cM9ZJi1EwyT6stqRyKLfzixQm

Send Litecoin to: LQijC1PzTpmTYaWwwgpo1VH8AJsuvkkp99

Send STEEM to: @drewsmusic

Send Ethereum to: 0xA1F524Cc604fa189D51756062a85c45436D3D12E

:D Thank you for all your help!


Sort:  

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

HEYY THANKS! :D

Great song and love your voice.

Thanks my friend! I'm gonna make myself participate more :D

Awesome composition, Drew! Love guitar panned right, vocals panned left... This is like a classic, dude! Nice!

Hey thanks man! you know what, the panning was inadvertent, just a product of the simple interface I was using instead of my nice one lol


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Hey thank you!! :D

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hey thanks Y'all!! :D

This sounds so cool but I am not sure if it is just on my end that the vocals are not coming through? Happy to see you back in the swing of things.. I myself am just discovering you! ♥

hey! so you must only be getting the "right" side then, because my vocals are panned to the left :/

THat's it!!!! I had only one earbud in!! LOL! I feel so silly. Okay this is amazing!!! And you whistle! omg. I am a fan ♥

This is SO cool! I'm happy to tell you that you won Open Mic this week! Congratulation!

Steemit_Open_Mic_Winner.png

Click here to see who won Open Mic this week:

Steemit Open Mic Week 90 Winners See Who Won Open Mic And Join Us This Week --- by @luzcypher

This is so beautiful to be heard. I really love this man!

Hey thank you so much!

This is so beautiful to be heard. I really love this man!

I was so busy last week, but I finally wrote a review to your entry. Please feel free to check it out @drewsmusic for Open Mic Week 90, you brought original heat last week!

Thanks for your patience and understanding

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-90-original-blog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48