STEEMIT OpenMic Week 76 | "See You Again" by @drewsmusic

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey Steemians, I just got a new mixer so I'm really excited about how this sounds!

To Download the studio version of this track Click Here: "See You Again"

To listen on Spotify Click Here: "See You Again" 

I'll be posting a cover every day for a week starting tomorrow, so if you enjoy this one make sure you check back in with me :D

Your Friendly Neighborhood Musician,

Drew


Sort:  

:D I gotta check you out

Yes, yes. I sing, and I am songwriter too.

Ah! Thanks for all these upvotes :D:D:D

Awesome production, Drew! Really liked this, man!

Thank you my friend! It's an honor!

My goodness, I'm so glad you're on Steemit. What a voice.

Aww thank you :D

Very nice. Sweet melody, nice progressions, and you have an excellent voice!

Hey Ed thanks brother! I'm gonna check out your stuff right now

Great work, pianoman!

Hey thanks! your prof pic is awesome lol

Sounds really good man.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Hey Thanks! This year I'm trying to transition to full time Steemit Artist :D

Maan, i so love the song and the way you played. I played the song over again, and I'm following you already. Nice entry brother

Dude you have no idea how much your support means to me!

Awesome! I just saw this on the open mike. Great job.

gracias my friend!

Man I’m in love with your soulful voice! I’ll definitely be on the lookout for your music ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61775.46
ETH 3455.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52