Voices of Open Mic 🎤- My Thoughts!

in #openmic6 years ago (edited)

One of my favorite parts of Steemit is the Open Mic Contest. It is a wonderful community of musicians! Here are my thoughts on the Contest and why you should join us if you are a musician.

Sort:  

Thanks to wonderful musician community.

You're one of my favorite pianist man. Good to hear your thoughts

@drewley I always say your name wrong I refuse to accept it in pronouncing it as drew lie lol my brain just doesnt seem to comply, maybe cause i have talked about you so much using the wrong pernuciation . Love having you apart of the community and love your entries each week I cannot tell you enough how much your music has inspired me and stired my soul, and my imagination. I could write all day to your piano pieces, my main producer @qrittix is a fantastic piano player he dreams in keys of emotions and paints amazing pictures of sound, you have this gift as well. love to you @drewley.

Thanks so much! Haha yea it’s an interesting last name to say the least

this a really interesting sir... liked it...👍

Thanks so much for taking the time to make this video and share your thought and music with us. We really appreciate your energy and participation. May Steem be with you.

voices_of_open_mic_1.png

Voices Of Open Mic --- by @luzcypher

Sure, it’s a great contest! Thank you guys for hosting it every week

Hey, how exactly do I join you?

Follow @luzcypher he posts directions for the Open Mic Contest every Sunday

Sounds really awesome! might have to give it a go

You should!

What's a CD?

I am just a spectator of the open mic and trying to figure out what best to enter with. Someday.

Haha you should enter. I do mostly instrumental stuff.. it’s really laid back

I think Zeke should do it! Now is he VHS, Beta or Laserdisc! LOL

so cool !!! :)

For me openmic has been a blessing on steemit, and if the songwriters were still on, it was another great one... I ll always play for @openmic big thanks to our sponsors @pfunk abd @luzcypher and other great body of the openmic.. Love you all

Same here, thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85