Steemit Open Mic Week 86 - “From the Depths” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey everyone, here is another one of my original piano compositions for this week’s Open Mic 🎤 Contest. I hope you all enjoy! 🎹🎶

Sort:  

Great job!

Regards @drewley! Your song sounds cool! Some turkish ney would fit into this spectrum or the duduk. Feel free to check out my music & infos bout what ethnic instruments i'm playg and composing for... amyebat some point we'll collab.for your projects. Regards.

http://luciannagy.com/

Cool. Keep in touch & let's sustain our Art. Regards. Blessings

Hello, @drewly. I liked your piano composition. I wish you luck in this week's contest!

Hey! Thanks so much :)

Thank you for sharing your talent :).

Sounds so good @drewley!

Thank you!

Impressive that you composed this yourself! I wouldn't mind this as cinematic background music at all - like maybe around the time for some deep, sad and dark memories.

Nice work ~

Thank you!

Lovely piece. Made my Sunday!

Awesome, glad you liked it!

Great work as usual man! Digging the black and white video too.

Thanks man!

Great original.

Glorious melody sir....I jst luv it ❤❤❤

wow sir, just listing to cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47