Steemit Open Mic Week 82 - “Walking on Clouds” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here’s another original piano 🎹 piece for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Please ignore the child screaming at the beginning.. it’s not mine lol.

Sort:  

LOL, the child probably wanted to accompany you with some singing. Nice music, thank you.

Haha probably so, thank you!

Beautiful melodic piece of music, thank you... I found your music through @wandrnrose7 Looking forward to hearing more..

That's so cool! Good luck for the contest. It sounds great

Very beautiful to enjoy. You play with an incredible ability. Thanks @drewley have shared the beauty and the peace.

Regards!

Thank you!

Great piece! I really like your original work.

Thanks so much!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Really i liked your Original work. I lobe music. Thanks for share

Feeling refreshing sir after hearing the music😊

Absolutely beautiful piano. I used to listen to a lot of George Winston. I love your piece! You inspired my newest poetry. I am tagging you when it is done. I hope you win! Resteeming.

Wow that’s great! Can’t wait to read it

It's posted. I listened over and over and though imperfect, your composition spoke loudly. <3

Your music is really awesome, it sounds like a different feeling when you hear it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74