Steemit Open Mic Week 79 - “The Unknown” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

I’m bringing back some original piano music for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy this one! 🎹 🎶

Sort:  

I could hear your music daily and be always at peace
You play some beautiful music man

I have included you in my Judge's Top List week 79
Please check out the full review here

https://steemit.com/openmic/@verbal-d/steemit-s-official-open-mic-judge-verbal-d-s-top-5-entries-for-week-79-original-blog

Wow this is one of the best piano playing videos i have watched,great work,you are having such amazing talent.

Amazing work sir,great to see you sir,hope you are having a great time.

Probably the best piano work,i really loved it.

@papa-pepper kind of sent you my way.
If you check out my latest post, you'll know why.
Come message me on discord please

Great work sir,you are having amazing time there have a great day,enjoy.

cool :D

Great work brother @drewley!

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Nice music. That's why you are a music minister.
Have a good day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64074.25
ETH 3195.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62