Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - E.T. Main Theme

in #openmic6 years ago

👽 👽 👽 I am sharing one of my favorite movie themes by John Williams for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

Wow! Very impressive.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

Great to see you sir again,this is amazing.

Such a amazing talent,great sir for sharing with us.

Thank you!

I loved this movie. And this piano piece reminds me a lot of memories.
Great interpretation. I don't know how you manage to read the music sheet and play at the same time, that's sorcery to me. ^^ And you're also so good at improvising. Props to you!

Haha thanks! Is one of my favorite movies too

Great skills sir... It sounded beautiful..

Thank you!

Ah yes I remember this song. Do you nail these every time in one perfect take? I kinda believe it from all the music I have heard you play. If not, I would love to see some of the bloopers!

People just drop a 100% vote on this guy for this post he is so close to 60!

Thanks man! Haha I do make mistakes but I guess I am pretty good at faking my way through after all these years of playing.. but yea I should do some bloopers sometime

This was very nostalgic for me. It took me right back to childhood. I can't even explain the feeling I derived listening to this. It was magical!

Well played. Very nice. Thank you!

Unreal man! Sticking with the theme of John Williams you have to do a Star Wars medley or a Harry Potter one!

Thanks! I will

beautiful music sir.👌☺

Right you have amazing talent. So you are music minister.

Thanks! Yes that’s my main job

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25