Steemit Open Mic Week 76 - Possible For Me (Original Song)

in #openmic6 years ago

Hey everyone! I am actually singing in this week’s Open Mic post for a change. I do sing a lot..but I think of myself as a pianist and songwriter first. Hope you like this one. It also just released on iTunes on Friday if you want to hear the studio version.

It’s a Christian song that I wrote with 3 other writers. Here are the lyrics and chords:

17CFC4C6-0A6C-48E4-9F3B-AC8EC9FF80DC.jpeg

Sort:  

You are becoming a perfectionist, that’s what I see it as . Keep up the good work

Thanks so much!

Good job, your three buddies as well.

Oh yes, I like it!, you have a great voice, thanks :-)

First time I’ve heard you sing. Nice voice!

Beautiful song. Love the printout of the chart too.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

Nice voice and piano music! I used to play piano when I was young, mostly Mozart .Now I can not read the notes :-(. Why don't you make a video clip of yourself?

Thank you! I will try to make a clip of some Mozart soon.. I bet you could still play :)

Sing more often!

Thanks! I need to

beautiful song, good luck for the future!!

good to see you sir,you are back once again with these music series.

Fantastic! Loved the lyrics!

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39