Steemit Open Mic Week 74 - “Mystery” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is a new original piano composition for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

You are a mystery also.

Haha maybe

Sweet playing, guy.

beautiful as always, drew. Another morning listen. I think I am enjoying it .. wish it was a little longer.

Thanks so much! :)

You are talented beyond words. Truly. I tried piano for so many years, and just had the most difficult time reading music. I only play by ear, but I assume you can do just about anything in the world. Much luck and love to you on your journey.

Thank you! Same to you

thanks you for sharing this

Love it! You have the skills to pay the bills!

Haha thanks!

Nice one again @drewley. I like the change of rhythm after the main theme. It adds interest to the piece.
Do you write down your compositions on music sheets?
Cheers,
Olivier (@irelandscape)

Thank you! I rarely write them down, but I have finale on my laptop so I have that capability

Beautiful

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

It's so lovely sir...keep going sir...☺👍

ufff that sounds good, much success and luck in your participation

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42