Steemit Open Mic Week 73 - “Step Into My Mind” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

I’m back with another original piano piece for this week’s Open Mic Contest. Hope you all enjoy! 🎹🎶

Sort:  

Very nice music, thank you for sharing.

Thank you!

Nice work my brother ..

Beautiful music. Good to hear you share another one.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

not the first time you submit something this special...

cheers mate

Very nice playing as usual @drewley, that song is relaxing and uplifting at the same time.

You have talent with music ! I like your music. Unfortunately is hard to me playing piano. Have a nice day.

Thanks! You too

nice music image source photo. I enjoyed your music video

Great to hear another original piece! Thanks for the post. Enjoyed!

Awesome! Thanks so much

Love it. Have a good evening.

Thanks! You too

I love music, thank you for sharing!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52