Steemit Open Mic Week 72 “Take 5”

in #openmic6 years ago

I’m playing my old out of tune upright piano today because my keyboard is all packed up. But I hope you all still enjoy this jazzy tune for this week’s Open Mic competition!

Sort:  

Thumbs up!

Beautiful! Upvoted and followed. I'm seeking out the piano players. Last night I posted about my goal to play at an open mic this year.

Awesome! Followed you back

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

amazing music sir... great to hear this... really liked it... ☺👍

jazz is not my fav but it's very beautiful!

Hi how are you? Really nice take5 cover i love it - and your piano is not so much out of tune, still really enjoyable :) ! I’m a new steemit user and would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Thank you, followed you!

You're welcome and glad to connect :)

I followed too and I need you more! LOL

I followed you as well and i'm really glad to connect with you ! Don't worry i will also support your work :) Peace. CS

nice music, its little jazzy, i love it

Thank you!

np; u have talent!

really nice! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you!

A very charming sound!

Thank you!

very nice, do you play the guitar ?

Thanks! No I wish I did though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74