Steemit Open Mic Week 71 “Across the Stars” (from Star Wars Episode II)

in #openmic7 years ago

Here is my submission for this week’s Open Mic 🎤 Contest. I’m sure we have some Star Wars fans on Steemit, so I decided to play one of my favorite themes from Episode II. Hope you all enjoy this one!

Sort:  

Win the challenge.

beautiful as always
and we enjoyed so much
sorry that we disappeared coz we were traveling and also busy at new job but now everything seem ok .. so we are here for u as usual :-)**

Beautiful playing, keep up the good work!

Very cool piece.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

Ahhh I LOVE it! This is such a beautiful piece from that soundtrack. I love your disclaimer at the beginning about Episode II not being your favorite movie. Haha Spoken like a true Star Wars fan! 😉

Haha thanks! Yes I am a true fan

Always good to hear you play!

fantastic. peaceful. I liked it very much.

Thank you!

Good call on the Star Wars :)

Man the minor notes in that really add some emotion. Pus at times it sounds like there are 2 people playing.

Imma have to check out this open mic stuff.

Awesome again.

Thanks! Yea it’s a great competition for musicians

Very nice playing! It's a good song : ) It's been forever since I've seen those star wars, I haven't even seen the brand new one yet yikes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51