Steemit Open Mic Week 70 - “Window to the Past” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic7 years ago

Hey everyone! Here is another one of my original piano composition for this week’s open mic 🎤- thanks again to @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting this contest every week! Hope you all enjoy this one!

Sort:  

excellent music man 👌

LOVE the theme at 0:40!

I always appreciate your compositions, and it's amazing you can come up with new ones each week.

Very nice music @drewley. Following you✌

Thank you! Followed you back :)

Thank you too man😍

Very nice, I like they dynamics and then the isolated high note playing around a minute in was very pretty.

Thank you!

I really like that this is an original piece. Thanks for sharing it! Great work!

Thank you! I love to write my own music.. it feels great to create something out of nothing

i actually enjoyed that :D
thanks

Awesome, thank you!

Thank you for sharing, my husband and I enjoyed your song very much :-)
This is the first time for my husband to see you play your song.
Thank you Again :-)

Thanks so much! Glad you guys like it

I like your music because that helped me to relax and I always feel good and yesterday I told my husband and shown him this music you played and he enjoyed very much. don't stop to post your beautiful music ok? now you have us as your number one fan :D

soo lovely man...😍 Great gob👍 i wish i could play like you 😖

Beautiful, Drew! I'll never know nor understand just how you do what you do - but I'm forever grateful that you're so gracious in sharing such gifts with us at the Open-Mic venue. OUTSTANDING!

Thanks so much man! I’m grateful for you guys and the whole Open Mic competition

What a beautiful piece of music well played.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63350.70
ETH 2595.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85