Steemit Open Mic Week 69 - “The Aftermath” (Original Piano Piece)

in #openmic6 years ago

Here is another one of my original piano compositions for this week’s Open Mic Competition! Hope you all enjoy!

Sort:  

If I were to pick a pianist or two off Steemit to play on one of my songs, you and @isaria would be my top choices. You never disappoint man!

Awesome, thanks man!

I feel the same way. They are both awesome.

I could be listening for an hour ;)
Amazing and resteem

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote! I just ask for a Follow in return!

Great work!

Thank you!

Beautiful. Would be great if you could get your piano miked up as this would sound even more stunning, especially those lower notes!!

Good luck this week!

Thank you! Yes I agree

Sounds inspirational. Great work @drewley !

Thank you!

You are like a music fountain.

thanks_for_playing_steemit_open_mic.png

Thanks so much!

Great work! I can't wait to hear the whole album!

Thank you!

Aww @drewley The Aftermath is a happy face! Thank you for always playing with us. You're gift of music to your listeners is truly awesome! Cheers love. 🥂

Thanks so much!

@drewley you are beauty . your sound is beauty. Amazing

Thank you!

what a creativity !!!!!!!!!!! lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44